Vorstand und Organisationsteam der SG 06 Betzdorf

Vorstand
Funktion Name Telefonnummer   E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender: Stephan Berndt 0171 - 44 84 363 stephan.berndt@sg06-betzdorf.de
2. Vorsitzende: Bärbel Spies 0171 - 49 59 685 baerbel.spies@sg06-betzdorf.de
1. Geschäftsführer,
1. Kassierer:
Horst Poen 0151 - 51 51 70 99 horst.poen@sg06-betzdorf.de
2. Geschäftsführer: Bernhard Schmidt 0171 - 93 44 126 bernhard.schmidt@sg06-betzdorf.de
3. Geschäftsführer: Hans-Peter Grimmig 0171 - 80 78 702 hans-peter.grimmig@sg06-betzdorf.de
Jugendleiter: Severin Denter 0151 - 70 40 52 22 severin.denter@sg06-betzdorf.de
Sportlicher Leiter,
2. Kassierer
Michael Kasprzak 0160 - 99 27 94 80 michael.kasprzak@sg06-betzdorf.de
2. Jugendleiter: Tobias Jung 0151 - 21 02 06 13 tobias.jung@sg06-betzdorf.de
Beisitzer: Dr. Thomas Koller 0157 - 73 16 40 05 thomas.koller@sg06-betzdorf.de
Beisitzer: Markus Stephan 0160 - 96 89 89 11 markus.stephan@sg06-betzdorf.de
Adresse: SG 06 Betzdorf e.V.
Postfach 266
57518 Betzdorf

 

Organisationsteam
Funktion Name Telefonnummer E-Mail
Ressort Marketing & Medien: Hartmut Fischer 02741 - 97 26 51 hartmut.fischer@sg06-betzdorf.de
Facebook: Andreas Bodora   andreas.bodora@sg06-betzdorf.de